Kuhl Massage
You deserve a massage!
Massage Reviews

Some quotes do not have specific names as to protect their HIPPA rights and was at their discretion. Thank you to my wonderful clients! Click the link below for the most updated reviews:

http://www.genbook.com/bookings/slot/reservation/30096669/reviews/?bookingSourceId=1000

ILLINOIS TESTIMONIALS

"Best Massage Ever! Great massage. She is very strong and did an awesome job on me. I felt great when I left. I will definatley be back and recommend her to my friends! Deb Ferguson, 13 April 2012

"Massage was awesome! Had severe back pain when I would stand up and she has really helped to relieve the pain. It has been the best massage I have had to relieve the pain. Will definately continue to use Kulk Massage!" Linda M, 3 April 2012

"Had a great massage. When it hurt she let up a bit until I could handle it again. She also gave me advice on how to relieve the pain later in the day. Will definately do it again" L.W., 31 March 2012

"This was the best deep tissue massage that I have ever had, and I have had a lot of them. She gets deep. I didn't think that it was possible to go that deep. You will definately be sore after the massage, but you know it is working. I can't wait to go back. I am confident that she will be able to take care of all of my aches and pains." Sherry M, 29 March 2012

"Best Massage Ever! I was so amazed at how much better I felt after this wonderful experience. She did deep tissue and worked areas that I didn't realize were hurting me until she got to work. Scheduling my next one very soon." Kimberly Q., 16 March 2012

"wow. This was the best massage i have ever had. I would recommend Kuhl Massage to anyone looking for a good massage...im back was hurting bad and after the massage i felt so much better..." Dan Sidwell, 13 March 2013

"Massage was great! Very relaxing, warm bed, inviting room, oil felt and smelt great. Had water for me when I was done. 30 minutes was not enough time, next time I'm booking the whole hour!" Diane L, 20 February 2012

"Excellent therapy. I went to her for help with lower back pain and found genuine relief. A professional massage from her is a solid investment in personal heathcare. I will recommend her to my friends and family for real results. I'll definitely be back for more!", Steve T., 9 February 2012

"wonderful. the atmosphere was so serene and peaceful from the moment I walked in the door and was put at ease imeditely masage was above and beyond what i expected i will go back again and again it was amazing fran farris", 8 February 2012

"Best Massage. Kuhl massage was absolutely wonderful. Therapist was very easy to talk to and made me feel very comfortable. I received a deep tissue massage and boy did it help work out some of the knots I had. I highly recommend her services and I immediately went home and scheduled another appointment! Fabulous job!" Stacy T, 2 February 2012

"Great Experience.  I had a wonderful, relaxing massage. She explained everything to me and made me feel very comfortable. The massage itself was excellent and has relieved the neck and shoulder pain I was feeling. She knew exactly what to do. I highly recommend her." Tammy M, 27 January 2012

"TOP NOTCH DEEP TISSUE TREATMENT in Greenville! What a wonderful surprise to find Diane can work on the knottiest groups of muscles in her effective deep tissue massage, and the massagee has NO pain following--in fact feels 100% better than before! I had to go up to Edwardsvill eto find this effective of a treatment--now i'll use Kuhl massage regularly." C.B., 19 January 2012

"Awesome. Feel so much better after my massage. Dee really knows how to get to the hard spots and work out the kinks. She listenedis to mythe overall complaints then wenttook to work. Thanks Dee." R.W., 18 January 2012

"Best Massage Ever. This was the best massage I have ever gotten. She really works the areas that are tense and takes her time. I felt really relaxed after i left. Will definetly be back." Cassie B, 16 January 2012

"Great experience. My massage at Kuhl Massage was very professional, complete and relaxing. The premises were pleasant and well designed. Dianah was personable and skilled. I liked that she explained her methods and strategies. Her techniques gave relief to some of my stressed muscles. I was very relaxed and satisfied. Also appreciated a hand-out for stretching exercise appropriate for my age. I will return!" Sara D, 11 January 2012

"Outstanding. In my opinion one of the most relaxing complete massages I have received in twenty years of my massage experience, Kuhl massage is very professional, informative, and easy to talk to,I highly recommend her services." Rick W., 15 January 2012

"Absolutely amazing!!! The massage I got from Dee Dee was te best one I have ever gotten. Being 7 months pregnant I didn't really know what to expect or how much of a massage she would be able to do. Dee Dee was wonderful in explaining everything she was going to do before the massage started. She is very knowledgable about what techniques to use during prenatal massages and what is safe for you and for baby. I will definitely be going back and recommending her to everyone especially for prenatal massages." M.G., 11 January 2012

"Best Massage ever! I feel like I spend my money in the right place. I This was a massage the way it should be. Go for it I know you will like it too. It was on a personal note and made you feel right had home. I totally agree with Shanna. Keep up the good work. I enjoyed every minute of it and could have stayed another hour. Renate G, 11 January 2012

"Great massage! Walked out feeling absolutely great...will recommend others for sure! Have already handed out several business cards...will definitely be back as soon as possible" Dustin R, 23 December 2011

"I COULDN'T BELIEVE IT! She was amazing! I had no idea of all the places I was sore in and the tips she gave me to stretch my neck were so helpful! She worked and took the time on each pressure spot and made sure that I was comftorable along the way. I am definitly going back and I give her a confident 5 star rating!" Kaitlynn T, 13 December 2011

"Much Needed relief and relaxation. Very professional...the full body massage was very relaxing and helped with my sore muscles and pain from Fibromyalgia. I will definitely be going back regularly!" C.S., 9 November 2011 

"Excellent Service. Totally professional. Beautiful shop. I was having problems with my shoulders and neck, and though I was sore later that night and the next day I feel like a 20 pound bag has been taken off each shoulder! I would highly recommend her to anyone. Fun massage or massage for a reason, she is the best I have every been to and I WILL be back, and plan to get gift certificates for family and friends." H.K., 2 November 2011

"Expert Deep Tissue Massage. Terrific! I have experienced the expert care of several massage therapists over the years. In my opinion, Dianah is the very best I have experienced in working out the deep tension in the muscles and deep tissues. Highly recommended!" Dr. Greg Sanders, 24 September 2011

"Proficient, professional, and knowledgeable! I am very happy with the fantastic massage therapy I receive from Kuhl Massage. I have been to several other therapists in the past and Dianah is by far the best I have encountered. In addition to her outstanding technique, Dianah is professional and respectful of one's modesty and privacy. She's also very knowledgeable in not only her own field, but also has clearly spent time learning about other therapeutic practices. In short, she's outstanding!" Elizabeth H., 13 September 2011

"Had an awesome massage today from Dianah Kuhl-Troemel.  If you're in the Greenville area, give her a try!  Thanks, Dee Dee!  (The cat wants to know when you're coming back, by the way.)" Karen W., 21 September 2011

"Yesterday, I had a massage by Kuhl Massage and it was awesome.  I highly recommend Dianah Kuhl-Troemel.  It was the first mornings in a very long time I didnt wake up with a headache.  Coincidence maybe?  But, I think NOT!!!  Carol C, 28 Aug. 2011

CALIFORNIA TESTIMONIALS

"Godsent!!! You don't know how badly I needed this! I too am a massage therapist, and we are extremely particular about our massages! However, having Dianah locally was so great! What will I do now that she is leaving? I will just have to get on a plane and make an appointment. Thank you for such a great experience! She will be missed by many!" Sonia Magee, 26 July 2011

"Truly relaxing!! Dianah is a great massage therapist and an even better person. She's truly gifted in what she does. I was completely relaxed and felt so much better after I left. She also gave some good tips on staying hydrated and how to exercise and stretch at home" Shadeya M, 7 July, 2011

"Ahhhhhh!  I have had deep tissue massages from six different therapists over the years and have to rate Ms. Kuhl's at the very top. She's knowledgeable, personable, professional, and STRONG!" Jane, K, 20 June 2011

"Truly a Professional and knows her work! Dianah is has so many techniques and truly understands the tension and stress areas of the body. She tries above and beyond to address problem areas and it is evident that she truly cares about helping the body heal, recover and feel rejuvenated. She is a gift to the Marine Corps Base and definitely the best therapist I have every had." Shelley H., 13 June 2011

"Best message ever. I've had plenty of messages in my life but never one that hit so many sore muscles. I had the deep tissue message and I highly recommend it to anyone who works out. You'll feel incredible afterwards!" M.L., 30 May 2011

"Best Massage! It was clear to me even before the massage began (through our pre-massage interview and discussion) that Dianah really knows what she's doing, she's a true professional and I got an incredible massage." K.L., 29 May 2011

"Awesome! I was really surprised that she took the time out to explain EVERYTHING to me that I needed to know. It was great! I can't wait to book another appointment with her! i love deep tissue massages and she really can deliver!" R.C., 26 May 2011

"Experience is Key!! Customer for life!! I have had many massages from the carribbean to vegas. From the moment you started treatment there was no doubt you were the best!! The questions you were asking me and telling me about my body only comes from experience and taking your craft seriously and not just a 'job to make extra money'. Can't wait for my next appointment" L.J., 28 April 2011

"Therapeutic experience. Thanks Dianah,my tendons,ligaments and joints have a lot less tightness,i feel more relaxed with a better sense of wellness,my massage was very therapeutic and as a bodybuilder it is also very beneficial,great work" RC Allen, 13 April 2011

"Great Massage. really enjoyed my massage...deep massage felt good...afterwards i was relaxed for the rest of the day...i even slept good at night...iloved it :D great service as well!!! Y.B., 6 April 2011

"Terrific Massage at a very reasonable price. I have been to Dianah several times, and she always does a fabulous job. She works out all the knots in my back and shoulders and gives great advice on stretching. She is pleasant and professional and her work area is very clean. She also charges a very reasonable price - less than half the rate of most off-post massage therapists." C.P., 3 April 2011

"Relieved my aches and pains. I had some really achy legs and feet and Dianah found knots in my muscles I didn't know where there. The morning after my massage all my aches were gone!!! She also instructed me on how to be more effective with my stretching and gave me insights on why certain parts of my body are experiencing pain. Dianah is truly a professional." E.G., 30 March 2011

"Awesome prenatal massage. I had a massage done at 8 months and it was amazing! She was very thorough and careful with the baby ...loved it! it was one of the best 60 minutes of the last 8 months!!" DP, 8 March 2011

"Very relaxing prenatal massage! Dianah is great! At 32 weeks, I had a very relaxing prenatal massage. Her efforts helped with some back pain I was experiencing, and she provided great information about helpful stretches and exercises. I would definitely recommend her services...especially for expectant moms. Great for improved circulation, relaxation, pain relief and stress relief!" KL, 8 March 2011

"great massage. She did a great job. it was rough the first time but after that i felt great. she knows what she is doing. All of my muscles are relaxed and i was ready to get back in the gym to do pt." James A, 28 February 2011

"AMAZING Massage! I am 8.5 months pregnant and just got a prenatal massage, I have never felt so relaxed as I did afterwards. She has a great sense of humor, not to mention very attentive to pains and aches in your body. I definitely recommend Dianah to everyone looking for a relaxing massage!!" CR, 17 February 2011

"Dianah's massages rock! She is a true professional who knows just how deep or soft to go. She is a true master of the trade of sports massage. I recommend her to any and all Soldiers and athletes in and around Fort Irwin." Todd P, 4 February 2011

"My job can be very strenuous and demanding on my body. I v'e found over the years that a good message would help prevent injuries. I have been to many message therapist, but! not one like Dianah. She is by far the BEST!. informative, caring, and funny. I will recommend her to everyone. Thanks Dianah, I ll see you next week" Paul N, 15 January 2011

"Best massage I've ever had! Recieved a Kuhl Massage gift certificate - GREAT GIFT! Would not ordinarily treat myself but my wife hooked it up...might just have to buy another myself!!" Brett J, 18 December 2010

“Recently, left the area located where I could get a Kuhl Massage and boy do I miss it. You never miss your water until your well runs dry. Absolutely, the best deep tissue massage ever. The hot rock therapy is unsurpassed as well. I can’t wait until my first TDY trip back to the Desert—my first stop will be Kuhl Massage. If you haven’t tried the hot rocks – boy are you missing out! Dianah, heat up the rocks and save me a spot on your table.” AN, 16 December 2010

"Fantastic. Dianah was amazing! I recommend her to anyone. She was super nice and informative. This was my first massage and she explained everything she was going to do. She found knots where I never would've thought there would be any. I loved it! My husband and I will definitely be back for more of her fantastic massages!" KG, 22 November 2010

"great. My husband went and came home raving about how amazing it was. He has had a lot of massages done before by an NFL teams physical therapist and said this one was right up there with it! Mine is tonight. Can't wait to see how it goes."M.G., 20 November 2010

"Fabulous Massage!!!!!!! I recently recieved a Massage from Ms. Dianah Kuhl-Troemel at Memorial Fitness Center and I must say that it was the best massage I have ever had. I have gotten massages in the state of Florida before and none of those compared to that of Ms. Dianah! The techniques she used where completely beyond me! The atmosphere she provided was relaxing and very humble. I recommend anyone to go see her!!" 24 October 2010

"Book An Appointment Today! Dianah is missing nothing! She is extremely professional, thorough, and gets the job done! I had a deep tissue massage and could not have asked anything more of her. Incredible person and offers nothing by 5 star service." 21 October 2010

"So relaxing! I really enjoyed everything about the massage I received from Dianah. She was warm, friendly, and very professional. I felt completely comfortable and I am still feeling the benefits of the massage I received. I have already recommended her to all of my co-workers and will definitely be a repeat customer. Thank-you so much Dianah!" 15 October 2010

"Wonderful! Kuhl Massage was the best deep tissue massage I received in the So Cal area over the past year. Dianah is an expert in her field who knows body parts and how to get at the problem areas. She is a super person who cares about what she is doing. Don't go anywhere else for a body massage; if you do you're wasting your time and money. " Joe W., October 9, 2010

"AMAZING. Most amazing massage I have ever received. I could tell she KNEW the human body. She was aware of spots that were sore without me saying so... simply by how they felt. She is respectful, kind, and easy to talk to which immediately put me at ease. I highly recommend Kuhl Massage." Shanna S., Oct 4, 2010

"No one better. Kuhl Massage was really a great experience. She was able to tell which parts of my body were hurting just by massaging them. I would highly recommend seeing her if you want a professional massage. I felt so relaxed after I felt like she turned me into jello." R.G., Oct 4, 2010

"Diana is by far the best massage therapist! Weekly visits have enhanced my quality of life here in the desert and does miracles for lifting and toning my body! Absolutely the best" September 2, 2010 - Patience Suggs (www.Ainterol-California.us)

"Thanks, again, for the fabulous massage on Wednesday. I felt marvelous after and still do....you rock, sisterfriend" D.J., 20 August 2010

"You're a great massage therapist and such a sweet lady. You helped me through the last few weeks of my pregnancy. You're awesome!" S.M., August 2010

"She's awesome!", E.S., August 2010

"...you are a great massage therapist and I appreciate the help you gave me on my neck and shoulders!!" - S.B., 21 July 2010

Associated Bodywork & Massage Professionals
Member, Associated Bodywork & Massage Professionals Cell: 618.578.1808
410 E Winter Avenue, Greenville, IL 62246
© Copyright 2017 Kuhl Massage. All rights reserved.